March 14, 2017

SXSW  |  Austin, TX


Innovation Policy Day is a day-long summit that brings together a diverse group of panelists to discuss policies that impact the emerging and disruptive technologies changing the way we live and work.

Jamie Boone CTA
Jesse Blumenthal Charles Koch Institute
Hilary Cain Toyota
Cathy Chase Advocates for Highway & Auto Safety
James Hairston Oculus
Anne Hobson R Street Institute
Tim Hwang Google
Karen Kornbluh Nielsen
Steve Marks RIAA
Tiffany Moore CTA
Katie Peters Pandora
Michael Petricone CTA
Norberto Salinas Intel
Ram Vasudevan University of Michigan
Tell me more! Sign up here to receive tech policy updates and news about IPD 2017 from CTA™.